The nominee list for the Professional Footballers' Association Player of the year award has been leaked! Manchester United has been the forerunner having won it the last 4 consecutive years [Ronaldo(2), Giggs, Rooney]and this year as well they have a nominee.

PFA Player of the year nominees

1. Nemanja Vidic [Manchester United]

2. Samir Nasri [Arsenal]

3. Gareth Bale [Tottenham Hotspur]

4. Charlie Adam [Blackpool]

5. Scott Parker [West Ham]

6. Carlos Tevez [Manchester City]

Who do you think deserves to win it?
P.S. I am disappointed Nani has not been included, but I shall wait until the official list is out. :)


Post a Comment

All comments are moderated at all times. Comments not following the guidelines will not be published.

Guidelines: (mandatory)
1) Do not put up comments which are promotional/ non-sense/ unrelated.
2) Do not put up Hate/Personal attacks or otherwise inappropriate comments

Suggestions: (optional)

1) Comment as: Name/ URL (from the drop down menu) instead of posting anonymously.
2) Kindly express more than just “nice post/ thanks for sharing”.
3) Telling some facts/ rumors/ criticism/ errors or other info related to the post is well appreciated.

The Unofficial Manipal University Blog © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger